Arahbo, Gebrüll der Welten {3}{G}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Katze, Avatar

Eminenz — Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug und falls Arahbo, Gebrüll der Welten, in der Kommandozone oder im Spiel ist, erhält eine andere Katze deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, +3/+3 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Immer wenn eine andere Katze, die du kontrollierst, angreift, kannst du {1}{G}{W} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verursacht sie Trampelschaden und erhält +X/+X bis zum Ende des Zuges, wobei X gleich ihrer Stärke ist.

5/5

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arahbo, Gebrüll der Welten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once either of Arahbo’s triggered abilities has resolved, the affected Cat keeps its bonus even if Arahbo changes zones later in the turn. (2017-08-25)
  • The value of X is determined only as Arahbo’s last ability resolves. If the attacking Cat’s power is negative at that time, X is 0. (2017-08-25)
  • If multiple Cats attack, Arahbo’s last ability triggers that many times. You may pay {1}{G}{W} each time one resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • While resolving Arahbo’s last ability, you can’t pay {1}{G}{W} multiple times to multiply the effect for one Cat. (2017-08-25)
  • If a Cat you control enters the battlefield attacking, it won’t cause Arahbo’s last ability to trigger. (2017-08-25)
  • Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • Notably, if your commander is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it’s put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won’t do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object. (2017-08-25)