Arahbo, rugido del mundo {3}{G}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Avatar felino

Eminencia — Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, si Arahbo, rugido del mundo está en la zona de mando o en el campo de batalla, otro Felino objetivo que controlas obtiene +3/+3 hasta el final del turno.

Siempre que otro Felino que controlas ataque, puedes pagar {1}{G}{W}. Si lo haces, gana la habilidad de arrollar y obtiene +X/+X hasta el final del turno, donde X es su fuerza.

5/5

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arahbo, rugido del mundo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once either of Arahbo’s triggered abilities has resolved, the affected Cat keeps its bonus even if Arahbo changes zones later in the turn. (2017-08-25)
  • The value of X is determined only as Arahbo’s last ability resolves. If the attacking Cat’s power is negative at that time, X is 0. (2017-08-25)
  • If multiple Cats attack, Arahbo’s last ability triggers that many times. You may pay {1}{G}{W} each time one resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • While resolving Arahbo’s last ability, you can’t pay {1}{G}{W} multiple times to multiply the effect for one Cat. (2017-08-25)
  • If a Cat you control enters the battlefield attacking, it won’t cause Arahbo’s last ability to trigger. (2017-08-25)
  • Three eminence abilities are triggered abilities. That creature must be on the battlefield or in the command zone as the trigger event occurs and also as the triggered ability resolves. If the creature is in an appropriate zone as the trigger event occurs but leaves that zone, the ability won’t do anything as it resolves. (2017-08-25)
  • Notably, if your commander is on the battlefield and its eminence ability triggers, but it’s put into the command zone before that ability resolves, that ability won’t do anything as it resolves. This is because an object that changes zones is considered a new object. (2017-08-25)