Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya

Terra — Cancello

Il Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {G} o {W} alla tua riserva di mana.

Selesnya accoglie quanti vogliono aiutare a curare le ferite della città. Il prezzo, però, è la dedizione alla gilda e una disinteressata fiducia in Trostani.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)