Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya

Terra — Cancello

Il Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {G} o {W} alla tua riserva di mana.

Selesnya accoglie quanti vogliono aiutare a curare le ferite della città. Il prezzo, però, è la dedizione alla gilda e una disinteressata fiducia in Trostani.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cancello della Gilda di Selesnya:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)