Majesté de l'âme {4}{G}

Rituel

Piochez un nombre de cartes égal à la force d'une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

Un avatar qu'il sculpte avec la sagesse et la force.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Majesté de l'âme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Soul’s Majesty’s only target is the creature. If that creature becomes an illegal target by the time Soul’s Majesty would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2009-02-01)