Majestad del alma {4}{G}

Conjuro

Roba una cantidad de cartas igual a la fuerza de la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Esculpe un avatar de sabiduría y fortaleza.

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Majestad del alma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Soul’s Majesty’s only target is the creature. If that creature becomes an illegal target by the time Soul’s Majesty would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw any cards. (2009-02-01)