Necromantic Selection {4}{B}{B}{B}

Sorcery

Destroy all creatures, then return a creature card put into a graveyard this way to the battlefield under your control. It’s a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types. Exile Necromantic Selection.

It shambled from the cloud of ash and bone dust, undeterred by its own extinction.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Necromantic Selection
  • Necromantic Selection doesn’t overwrite any of the creature’s colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another creature type. (2014-11-07)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can’t be both black and colorless. (2014-11-07)