Necromantic Selection (Commander 2017 #117)

Selección nigromántica {4}{B}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye todas las criaturas. Luego, regresa al campo de batalla bajo tu control una carta de criatura puesta en un cementerio de esta manera. Es un Zombie negro además de sus otros colores y tipos. Exilia la Selección nigromántica.

Se arrastró entre la nube de cenizas y polvo de hueso, sin ceder al desaliento de su propia extinción.

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Selección nigromántica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Necromantic Selection doesn't overwrite any of the creature's colors or types. Rather, it adds another color and another creature type. (2014-11-07)
  • If the creature is normally colorless, it will simply become black. It can't be both black and colorless. (2014-11-07)