蠱惑的な吸血鬼 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼

あなたがコントロールする他の吸血鬼・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の吸血鬼5体をタップする:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それのコントロールを得る。それは他のタイプに加えて吸血鬼になる。

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蠱惑的な吸血鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Since Captivating Vampire’s activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a Vampire (including Captivating Vampire itself) that hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost. (2010-08-15)
  • The effect of Captivating Vampire’s activated ability has no duration. You retain control of the affected creature until the game ends, the creature leaves the battlefield, or a later effect causes someone else to gain control of it. It doesn’t matter whether Captivating Vampire remains on the battlefield. Similarly, the affected creature remains a Vampire in addition to its other types until the game ends, the creature leaves the battlefield, or a later effect changes its types or subtypes. (2010-08-15)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2010-08-15)