Redini del Potere {2}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

STAPpa tutte le creature che controlli e tutte le creature controllate da un avversario bersaglio. Tu e quell'avversario prendete ognuno il controllo di tutte le creature controllate dall'altro fino alla fine del turno. Quelle creature hanno rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Redini del Potere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is perfectly legal for either or both players to have zero creatures. They give control of all their zero creatures as instructed. (2004-10-04)
  • You only untap creatures controlled by you and the targeted opponent, not all creatures. (2007-05-01)