Rênes du pouvoir {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Dégagez toutes les créatures que vous contrôlez et toutes les créatures que l'adversaire ciblé contrôle. Vous et cet adversaire acquérez chacun le contrôle de toutes les créatures contrôlées par l'autre jusqu'à la fin du tour. Ces créatures acquièrent la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rênes du pouvoir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is perfectly legal for either or both players to have zero creatures. They give control of all their zero creatures as instructed. (2004-10-04)
  • You only untap creatures controlled by you and the targeted opponent, not all creatures. (2007-05-01)