非瑞化之攫 {2}{U}

瞬间

获得目标武具的操控权,然后派出一个0/0黑色病菌衍生生物,并将该武具装备于其上。

「就连你的剑都知道谁会获胜。」 ~魔判官之声亚崔夏

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 非瑞化之攫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Germ token exists on the battlefield as a 0/0 for a brief moment before the Equipment becomes attached to it. Abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield will trigger based on its natural characteristics, not the characteristics it has immediately after becoming equipped. (2016-11-08)
  • If the Equipment doesn’t provide a toughness boost, your Germ token will have 0 toughness and die. You’ll still control the Equipment. (2016-11-08)