Ingénieur en chef {1}{U}

Créature : vedalken et artificier

Les sorts d'artefact que vous lancez ont la convocation. (Vos créatures peuvent aider à lancer ces sorts. Chaque créature que vous engagez en lançant un sort d'artefact paie {1} ou un mana de la couleur de cette créature.)

Un œil sur chaque détail, des chiffres plein la tête, une âme mécanique.


Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Notes and Rules Information for Ingénieur en chef:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of convoke on a single spell are redundant. (2014-07-18)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)