Ingeniero jefe {1}{U}

Criatura — Artífice vedalken

Los hechizos de artefacto que lances tienen la habilidad de convocar. (Tus criaturas pueden ayudar a lanzar esos hechizos. Cada criatura que gires al lanzar un hechizo de artefacto cuenta como un pago de {1} o de un maná del color de esa criatura.)

Atento a los detalles, una mente para los números y un alma mecánica.


Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Notes and Rules Information for Ingeniero jefe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of convoke on a single spell are redundant. (2014-07-18)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)