征服者连枷 {2}

神器~武具

由你操控的永久物之中每有一种颜色,佩带此武具的生物便得+1/+1。

只要征服者连枷装备在生物上,所有对手在你的回合中便都不能施放咒语。

佩带{2}

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 征服者连枷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Conqueror’s Flail constantly updates as the number of colors among permanents you control changes. If the number of colors decreases and the damage that was marked on the equipped creature earlier in the turn is now lethal damage, that creature is destroyed. Similarly, if its toughness becomes 0, that creature is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2016-11-08)
  • The five colors are white, blue, black, red, and green. Conqueror’s Flail can’t give a creature more than +5/+5. (Gold, artifact, and colorless aren’t colors.) (2016-11-08)
  • If you move Conqueror’s Flail from one creature to another, there’s no time in between that it’s not attached to a creature. Assuming it’s your turn, your opponents won’t be able to cast spells. (2016-11-08)