Mayal del conquistador {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+1 por cada color entre los permanentes que controlas.

Mientras el Mayal del conquistador está anexado a una criatura, tus oponentes no pueden lanzar hechizos durante tu turno.

Equipar {2}.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mayal del conquistador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Conqueror’s Flail constantly updates as the number of colors among permanents you control changes. If the number of colors decreases and the damage that was marked on the equipped creature earlier in the turn is now lethal damage, that creature is destroyed. Similarly, if its toughness becomes 0, that creature is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2016-11-08)
  • The five colors are white, blue, black, red, and green. Conqueror’s Flail can’t give a creature more than +5/+5. (Gold, artifact, and colorless aren’t colors.) (2016-11-08)
  • If you move Conqueror’s Flail from one creature to another, there’s no time in between that it’s not attached to a creature. Assuming it’s your turn, your opponents won’t be able to cast spells. (2016-11-08)