迈勒提斯的库瑙斯与提罗 {R}{G}{W}{U}

传奇生物~人类/士兵

在你的结束步骤开始时,抓一张牌。每位牌手各可以将一张地牌从其手上放进战场,然后每位未如此作的对手各抓一张牌。

「看看我们为之奋斗的一切。看看我们携手建造的一切。」

2/8

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迈勒提斯的库瑙斯与提罗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Starting with you and proceeding in turn order, each player chooses a land card from their hand or chooses not to choose one, but doesn’t reveal any chosen lands yet. Once all players have made this choice, all chosen lands are revealed and enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2016-11-08)
  • If the card you draw is a land card, you may choose it to put onto the battlefield. (2016-11-08)