メレティスのキナイオスとティロ {R}{G}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、カードを1枚引く。各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分の手札から土地・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。その後、そうしなかった各対戦相手はカードを1枚引く。

「戦いの大義を見てみろ。これを二人で築いたのだ。」

2/8

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for メレティスのキナイオスとティロ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Starting with you and proceeding in turn order, each player chooses a land card from their hand or chooses not to choose one, but doesn’t reveal any chosen lands yet. Once all players have made this choice, all chosen lands are revealed and enter the battlefield simultaneously. (2016-11-08)
  • If the card you draw is a land card, you may choose it to put onto the battlefield. (2016-11-08)