Nevinyrral's Disk {4}

Artifact

Nevinyrral’s Disk enters the battlefield tapped.

{1}, {T}: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Nevinyrral's Disk:
  • You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2020-11-10)