Disque de Nevinyrral {4}

Artefact

Le Disque de Nevinyrral arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{1}, {T} : Détruisez tous les artefacts, toutes les créatures et tous les enchantements.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disque de Nevinyrral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2016-06-08)