Zedruu dal Cuore Grande {1}{U}{R}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Monaco Minotauro

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, guadagni X punti vita e peschi X carte, dove X è il numero di permanenti che possiedi controllati dai tuoi avversari.

{R}{W}{U}: Un avversario bersaglio prende il controllo di un permanente bersaglio che controlli.

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zedruu dal Cuore Grande:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in their deck. (2011-09-22)
  • The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2011-09-22)