Zedruu die Großherzige {1}{U}{R}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Minotaurus, Mönch

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments erhältst du X Lebenspunkte dazu und ziehst X Karten, wobei X die Anzahl der bleibenden Karten ist, die du besitzt und deine Gegner kontrollieren.

{R}{W}{U}: Ein Gegner deiner Wahl übernimmt die Kontrolle über eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst.

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zedruu die Großherzige:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in their deck. (2011-09-22)
  • The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2011-09-22)