不朽王鳞 {4}{G}{W}

生物~龙

飞行

每当在由你操控的另一个生物上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物时,你可以在不朽王鳞上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

只有洒在阿拉辛城墙上的阳光才能散出更耀眼的光辉。

4/4

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不朽王鳞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord’s ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord’s ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2015-02-25)
  • If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords. (2015-02-25)