忍耐の鱗王 {4}{G}{W}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャー1体の上に+1/+1カウンターが1個以上置かれるたび、あなたは忍耐の鱗王の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

その輝きを超えることができるのは、アラシンの城壁を焦がす太陽だけである。

4/4

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忍耐の鱗王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord’s ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord’s ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2015-02-25)
  • If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords. (2015-02-25)