Signore della Scaglia Perpetua {4}{G}{W}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

Ogniqualvolta vengono messi uno o più segnalini +1/+1 su un'altra creatura che controlli, puoi mettere un segnalino +1/+1 sul Signore della Scaglia Perpetua.

Soltanto il sole che picchia sulle mura di Arashin potrebbe brillare di una luce più accecante.

4/4

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Signore della Scaglia Perpetua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature entering the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters on it will cause Enduring Scalelord’s ability to trigger. (2015-02-25)
  • If +1/+1 counters are put on multiple creatures you control (other than Enduring Scalelord) at the same time, Enduring Scalelord’s ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2015-02-25)
  • If you control two Enduring Scalelords, putting a +1/+1 counter on one of them will cause the ability of the other one to trigger. When this ability resolves, you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the other Scalelord. This will cause the ability of the first one to trigger. This loop will repeat until you choose not to put a +1/+1 counter on one of the Enduring Scalelords. (2015-02-25)