崔斯特密探长埃卓克 {1}{G}{U}

传奇生物~妖精/浪客

每当一个生物向你的任一对手造成战斗伤害时,其操控者可以抓一张牌。

「虽然我不能透露情报来源,但可以向你保证的是,你的脑袋很值钱。」

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 崔斯特密探长埃卓克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edric, Spymaster of Trest is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card. (2011-09-22)