Edric, Espião-mestre de Trest {1}{G}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Elfo Ladino

Toda vez que uma criatura causa dano de combate a um de seus oponentes, seu controlador pode comprar um card.

“Não posso revelar minhas fontes livremente, mas posso lhe garantir que o preço por sua cabeça é alto.”

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Edric, Espião-mestre de Trest:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edric, Spymaster of Trest is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • A creature controlled by an opponent that deals combat damage to another opponent will cause Edric’s ability to trigger. The creature’s controller chooses whether to draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • When a creature you control deals combat damage to one of your opponents, you may draw a card. (2011-09-22)