鬼怪密探长 {2}{R}

生物~鬼怪/浪客

先攻

在每位对手的结束步骤开始时,该牌手派出一个1/1红色鬼怪衍生生物,且具有「由你操控的生物每次战斗若能攻击,则必须攻击。」

「摸进去,骂出来!」 ~鬼怪谍报团座右铭

2/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鬼怪密探长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack, even if you control one of Goblin Spymaster’s tokens. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-11-08)