Goblin Spymaster {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Rogue

First strike

At the beginning of each opponent’s end step, that player creates a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with “Creatures you control attack each combat if able.”

“Infiltrate and infuriate!” —Goblin Espionage League motto

2/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Spymaster:
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack, even if you control one of Goblin Spymaster’s tokens. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-11-08)