德鲁伊之誓约 {1}{G}

结界

在每位牌手的维持开始时,该牌手选择目标所操控之生物数量比自己多的牌手,且其须为自己的对手。前者牌手可以从其牌库顶开始展示牌,直到展示出一张生物牌为止。若他如此作,则该牌手将该牌放进战场,并将所有其他以此法展示的牌置入其坟墓场。

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 德鲁伊之誓约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can only target an opponent of the current player. (2009-10-01)
  • The targeted player controlling more creatures than the current player is a part of the targeting requirement. A player can’t be targeted by this ability unless it’s true, and the ability doesn’t resolve if it’s no longer true at that time. (2009-10-01)