Juramento dos Druidas {1}{G}

Encantamento

No início da manutenção de cada jogador, aquele jogador escolhe o jogador alvo que controle mais criaturas que ele e seja oponente dele. O primeiro jogador pode revelar cards do topo de seu próprio grimório até revelar um card de criatura. Se fizer isso, aquele jogador coloca aquele card no campo de batalha e todos os outros cards revelados dessa maneira no próprio cemitério.

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento dos Druidas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can only target an opponent of the current player. (2009-10-01)
  • The targeted player controlling more creatures than the current player is a part of the targeting requirement. A player can’t be targeted by this ability unless it’s true, and the ability doesn’t resolve if it’s no longer true at that time. (2009-10-01)