露骨な窃盗 {4}{U}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人につき、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれのコントロールを得る。

「金持ちみたいに呑気に構えてる暇はない。」

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 露骨な窃盗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won’t gain control of that permanent. (2004-10-04)
  • You gain control of only one permanent from each player. (2004-10-04)