Blatant Thievery {4}{U}{U}{U}

Sorcery

For each opponent, gain control of target permanent that player controls.

“I’ll leave subtlety to the rich.”

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blatant Thievery:
  • If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won’t gain control of that permanent. (2004-10-04)
  • You gain control of only one permanent from each player. (2004-10-04)