十会盟印 {5}

神器

于十会盟印进战场时,选择两种颜色。对你施放的咒语而言,该咒语每有一种所选颜色,便减少{1}来施放。

「我宁愿看着公会在权力大厅上斗嘴,也不愿见到街头动武。」~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 十会盟印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two different colors. (2015-11-04)
  • Seal of the Guildpact’s last ability doesn’t change the mana cost or converted mana cost of any spell. It changes only the total cost you pay. (2015-11-04)
  • Seal of the Guildpact’s last ability can’t reduce the amount of colored mana you pay for a spell. It reduces only the generic component of that cost. (2015-11-04)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a spell, or if the cost to cast a spell is increased by an effect (such as the one created by Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability), apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2015-11-04)
  • The cost reduction can apply to alternative costs such as evoke costs. (2015-11-04)
  • If a spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you choose the value of X before calculating the spell’s total cost. For example, if that spell’s mana cost is {X}{R}{G} and you’ve chosen red and green, you could choose 5 as the value of X and pay {3}{R}{G} to cast the spell. (2015-11-04)