Sceau du Pacte des Guildes {5}

Artefact

Au moment où le Sceau du Pacte des Guildes arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez deux couleurs.Chaque sort que vous lancez coûte {1} de moins à lancer pour chacune des couleurs choisies qu'il a.

« Je préfèrerais que les guildes se battent avec des mots dans les salles du pouvoir, plutôt qu'avec des épées dans les rues. »—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sceau du Pacte des Guildes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose two different colors. (2015-11-04)
  • Seal of the Guildpact’s last ability doesn’t change the mana cost or converted mana cost of any spell. It changes only the total cost you pay. (2015-11-04)
  • Seal of the Guildpact’s last ability can’t reduce the amount of colored mana you pay for a spell. It reduces only the generic component of that cost. (2015-11-04)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a spell, or if the cost to cast a spell is increased by an effect (such as the one created by Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability), apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2015-11-04)
  • The cost reduction can apply to alternative costs such as evoke costs. (2015-11-04)
  • If a spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you choose the value of X before calculating the spell’s total cost. For example, if that spell’s mana cost is {X}{R}{G} and you’ve chosen red and green, you could choose 5 as the value of X and pay {3}{R}{G} to cast the spell. (2015-11-04)