变幻火焰亚俊 {4}{U}{R}

传奇生物~史芬斯/法术师

飞行每当你施放咒语时,将你的手牌以任意顺序置于你的牌库底,然后抓等量的牌。

他的话语直透祈求者的心灵,激烈的言辞挑动思绪、煽起激情。

5/5

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 变幻火焰亚俊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arjun’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-11-04)
  • After Arjun’s ability triggers, players may cast instants and activate activated abilities. Each time, you cast an instant spell “in response, Arjun’s ability triggers again. (2015-11-04)