変容する炎、アルジュン {4}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — スフィンクス・ウィザード

飛行あなたが呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたの手札にあるカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置き、その後その枚数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

彼は嘆願者の精神に煽情的な言葉を用いて直接語りかけ、その者の感情と思考を煽り立てる。

5/5

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 変容する炎、アルジュン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Arjun’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-11-04)
  • After Arjun’s ability triggers, players may cast instants and activate activated abilities. Each time, you cast an instant spell “in response, Arjun’s ability triggers again. (2015-11-04)