蜘蛛の発生 {4}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき、到達を持つ緑の1/2の蜘蛛・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。フラッシュバック{6}{B}(あなたはあなたの墓地にあるこのカードを、これのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蜘蛛の発生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when Spider Spawning resolves. (2011-09-22)