Desove arácnido {4}{G}

Conjuro

Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Araña verde 1/2 con la habilidad de alcance por cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio.Retrospectiva {6}{B}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desove arácnido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of creature cards in your graveyard is counted when Spider Spawning resolves. (2011-09-22)