ケッシグの檻破り {4}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

ケッシグの檻破りが攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき、緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体、タップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に出す。

「奴らはこの高貴な獣を檻に入れといて、どうして狼男がこの町を目標にするのか疑問に思うんだからな。」

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ケッシグの檻破り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of creature cards in your graveyard when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking. (2011-09-22)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-09-22)