Rompeceldas de Kessig {4}{G}

Criatura — Bribón humano

Siempre que los Rompeceldas de Kessig ataquen, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Lobo verde 2/2 girada y atacando por cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio.

“Ponen tras barrotes a estas nobles bestias y luego se preguntan por qué los licántropos atacan nuestras ciudades”.

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rompeceldas de Kessig:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of creature cards in your graveyard when the triggered ability resolves. (2011-09-22)
  • You declare which player or planeswalker each token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Kessig Cagebreakers is attacking. (2011-09-22)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they were never declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-09-22)