ウルザの激怒 {2}{R}

インスタント

キッカー{8}{R}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{8}{R}を支払ってもよい。)ウルザの激怒は呪文や能力によっては打ち消されない。クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ウルザの激怒はそれに3点のダメージを与える。ウルザの激怒がキッカーされていたなら、代わりにウルザの激怒はそのクリーチャーかプレイヤーに10点のダメージを与え、そのダメージは軽減されない。

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウルザの激怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)