Ira di Urza {2}{R}

Istantaneo

Potenziamento {8}{R} (Puoi pagare {8}{R} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)L'Ira di Urza non può essere neutralizzata da magie o abilità.L'Ira di Urza infligge 3 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Se l'Ira di Urza è stata potenziata, infligge invece 10 danni a quella creatura o a quel giocatore e il danno non può essere prevenuto.

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ira di Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)