秘法交汇 {3}{U}{U}

瞬间

选择三项。你可以多次选择同一项。• 除非目标咒语的操控者支付{3},否则反击之。• 将目标生物移回其拥有者手上。• 抓一张牌。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 秘法交汇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the middle mode is chosen more than once, you choose the relative order to return the target creatures. (2021-03-19)
  • No matter which combination of modes you choose, you always follow the instructions in the order they are written. (2021-03-19)
  • No player can cast spells or activate abilities in between the modes of a resolving spell. Any abilities that trigger won't be put onto the stack until Mystic Confluence is done resolving. (2021-03-19)
  • If Mystic Confluence is copied, the effect that creates the copy will usually allow you to choose new targets, but you can't choose new modes. (2021-03-19)
  • If you choose the first and/or second modes but all of the targets become illegal before Mystic Confluence resolves, the spell won't resolve. If you also chose the last mode once or twice, you won't draw any cards. If at least one target is still legal, the spell will resolve but will have no effect on any illegal targets. (2021-03-19)