Mystic Confluence (Commander 2015 #14)

Mystische Konfluenz {3}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme drei. Du kannst denselben Modus mehr als einmal bestimmen.• Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl, falls sein Beherrscher nicht {3} bezahlt.• Bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.• Ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mystische Konfluenz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No matter which combination of modes you choose, you always follow the instructions in the order they are written. (2021-03-19)
  • If the middle mode is chosen more than once, you choose the relative order to return the target creatures. (2021-03-19)
  • No player can cast spells or activate abilities in between the modes of a resolving spell. Any abilities that trigger won't be put onto the stack until Mystic Confluence is done resolving. (2021-03-19)
  • If Mystic Confluence is copied, the effect that creates the copy will usually allow you to choose new targets, but you can't choose new modes. (2021-03-19)
  • If you choose the first and/or second modes but all of the targets become illegal before Mystic Confluence resolves, the spell won't resolve. If you also chose the last mode once or twice, you won't draw any cards. If at least one target is still legal, the spell will resolve but will have no effect on any illegal targets. (2021-03-19)