群棲するバイパー {4}{U}

クリーチャー — 蛇

無尽(このクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、このクリーチャーのコピーであるトークンを、防御プレイヤー以外の対戦相手1人につき1体、タップ状態でそのプレイヤーまたはそのプレイヤーがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃している状態で戦場に出してもよい。戦闘終了時に、それらのトークンを追放する。)群棲するバイパーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

3/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 群棲するバイパー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The term “defending player” in the myriad rules (or any other ability of an attacking creature) refers to the player the creature with myriad was attacking at the time it became an attacking creature this combat, or the controller of the planeswalker the creature was attacking at the time it became an attacking creature this combat. (2015-11-04)
  • If the defending player is your only opponent, no tokens are put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose whether each token is attacking the player or a planeswalker they control as the token is created. (2015-11-04)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking, they were never declared as attackers. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger, including the myriad ability of the tokens. If there any costs to have a creature attack, those costs won’t apply to the tokens. (2015-11-04)
  • The token creatures all enter the battlefield at the same time. (2015-11-04)
  • Each token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else. It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2015-11-04)
  • If myriad creates more than one token for any given player (due to an effect such as the one Doubling Season creates), you may choose separately for each token whether it’s attacking the player or a planeswalker they control. (2015-11-04)