丛生毒蛇 {4}{U}

生物~蛇

繁影(每当此生物攻击时,对防御牌手之外的每位对手而言,你可以将一个衍生物横置放进战场且正对该牌手或由他操控的某个鹏洛客进行攻击,该衍生物为此生物的复制品。在战斗结束时,放逐这些衍生物。)每当丛生毒蛇对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以抓一张牌。

3/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 丛生毒蛇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The term “defending player” in the myriad rules (or any other ability of an attacking creature) refers to the player the creature with myriad was attacking at the time it became an attacking creature this combat, or the controller of the planeswalker the creature was attacking at the time it became an attacking creature this combat. (2015-11-04)
  • If the defending player is your only opponent, no tokens are put onto the battlefield. (2015-11-04)
  • You choose whether each token is attacking the player or a planeswalker they control as the token is created. (2015-11-04)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking, they were never declared as attackers. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger, including the myriad ability of the tokens. If there any costs to have a creature attack, those costs won’t apply to the tokens. (2015-11-04)
  • The token creatures all enter the battlefield at the same time. (2015-11-04)
  • Each token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else. It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2015-11-04)
  • If myriad creates more than one token for any given player (due to an effect such as the one Doubling Season creates), you may choose separately for each token whether it’s attacking the player or a planeswalker they control. (2015-11-04)