堡垒铁卫 {2}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

由你操控的指挥官生物得+2/+2且具有不灭异能。

「只要我没有倒下,你的理想也将屹立不摇。」

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堡垒铁卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “commander creature” is a permanent that’s both someone’s commander and a creature. (2015-11-04)
  • Bastion Protector’s ability applies to any commander creature you control, whether you own it or not. (2015-11-04)
  • Bastion Protector’s ability doesn’t apply to commanders that aren’t currently creatures. (2015-11-04)