Protettrice del Baluardo {2}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Le creature comandante che controlli prendono +2/+2 e hanno indistruttibile.

“Finché io resisto, così farà anche la vostra causa.”

3/3

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protettrice del Baluardo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “commander creature” is a permanent that’s both someone’s commander and a creature. (2015-11-04)
  • Bastion Protector’s ability applies to any commander creature you control, whether you own it or not. (2015-11-04)
  • Bastion Protector’s ability doesn’t apply to commanders that aren’t currently creatures. (2015-11-04)