摄政狮王肯芭 {1}{W}{W}

传奇生物~猫/僧侣

在你的维持开始时,摄政狮王肯芭上每装备一个武具,便将一个2/2白色的猫衍生生物放进战场。

「我不是洛夏。我永远都不会是。而我拒绝担任眼见自己狮群分裂的狮王。」

2/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 摄政狮王肯芭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Equipment attached to Kemba is determined as the ability resolves. If Kemba is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine the number of Equipment attached to it. (2020-08-07)